Skip to main content.

Contact BCB Canada

BCB Canada
19 Queen St
Fort Erie, Ontario L2A 1T6
Tel: 1-905-871-1884
Fax: 1-905-871-1579

For shipments entering Canada, all ports of crossing fax to 905-871-1579 or email docs to pars@bcbcanada.ca

Position Name Email
President Kathy Barzal kbarzal@bcbcanada.ca
General Manager Lori Moerschfelder lori@bcbcanada.ca
Import Supervisor — Ocean & Air,
Vehicle Import Specialist
Paul Bowman pbowman@bcbcanada.ca
Evening Supervisor Lindsay Davis ldavis@bcbcanada.ca
A/P & A/R Hannah Horning hannah@bcbcanada.ca
Classification Tara Bluhm tbluhm@bcbcanada.ca